Books marked "special order," "hard to find," or "out of stock" may be indefinitely out of print with the publisher.
 They are not in stock, and we may not be able to locate a new copy for the original price. 

 

I Lost My Tooth! (An Unlimited Squirrels Book) (Hardcover)

I Lost My Tooth! (An Unlimited Squirrels Book) Cover Image
By Mo Willems, Mo Willems (Illustrator)
$12.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Mo Willems, creator of the revolutionary, award-winning, best-selling Elephant & Piggie books, is back with another breakout beginning-reader series. An ensemble cast of Squirrels, Acorns, and pop-in guests host a page-turning extravaganza. Each book features a funny, furry adventure AND bonus jokes, quirky quizzes, nutty facts, and so, so many Squirrels.

In I Lost My Tooth!, Zoom Squirrel has lost a front tooth! The Squirrels leap into action when they discover the missing tooth is a baby tooth! Do you know more about teeth than the Squirrels do? You will by the end of this book!

About the Author


Mo Willems, a number one New York Times best-selling author and illustrator has been awarded a Caldecott Honor on three occasions, for Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus!, Knuffle Bunny: A Cautionary Tale, and Knuffle Bunny Too: A Case of Mistaken Identity. His celebrated Elephant & Piggie series has won two Theodor Seuss Geisel Medals and five Theodor Seuss Geisel Honors.

Mo began his career as a writer and animator on Sesame Street, where he garnered six Emmy awards. He lives with his family in Massachusetts. Learn more at pigeonpresents.com and @The_Pigeon.



See above.

Praise For…


"Those who worried how the world would survive the end of the Elephant & Piggie books can now rest easy; Willems is letting loose a new beginning reader series, Unlimited Squirrels. Preschoolers' newest obsession starts here. Hoard it like acorns."—Booklist (starred review)

"Another easy reader hit for Willems. Fans of "Elephant & Piggie" will enjoy the author's trademark humor and format and embrace these new squirrely friends."—School Library Journal (starred review)


Product Details
ISBN: 9781368024570
ISBN-10: 1368024572
Publisher: Hyperion Books for Children
Publication Date: October 2nd, 2018
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Unlimited Squirrels